DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results

11/06/2018 21:02:50



Meeting Monthly City Council Meeting Agenda Subject Voting Number Name Amendment to motion No 11. Kind Parliamentary Subject Voting end at: 11/06/2018 21:03:31

Total Results

Voting start at:

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	36
	Present and not voted	1
Answers		
	Yes	12
	No	22
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	1

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		,
	Yes	12
	No	22
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	1

Individual Results

Yes		
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
	Cieran Perry	Dublin City Co.
	Patrick Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.
	Paul Hand	Dublin City Co.
	Teresa Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Declan Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Larry O'Toole	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Gaye Fagan	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mullooly	Dublin City Co.
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Emma Murphy	Dublin City Co.
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
Not voted		
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.